Photos from 2011 Champions Banquet

All photos courtesy of Ben Hallock.

Heather Stark... Bandit Champion and 1st ever female track champion in any division in the history of Jefferson Speedway.

Scott Pauls.... Road warrior Champion.

Jim Tate Jr. .... Hobby Stock Champion.

Kyle Stark... International Champion.

Jay Kalbus.... Sportsman Champion.

Jason Erikson..... Late Model Champion.

Josh Lenz.. Bandit Rookie of the year.

Kevin Pauls... Road Warrior rookie of the year... Brother Scott accepting..

Jeffery LeFave Jr..... Hobby Stock rookie of the year

PEPSI Miller Lite Papa Murphys Havill
Main Jefferson Speedway Logo
The Action Track


Track Attack Round 3

Saturday, Sept 27 @7pm.

Full 2014 Schedule & Details

Saturday Night Races


Gates Open: 3:00 PM
Time Trials: 5:00 PM
Racing: 7:00 PM

Late Models • Sportsman • Hobby Stock
Internationals • Bandits • Road Warriors

Map & DirectionsTrack InfoContact

Regular Admission Prices:
Adults: $12.00
Senior (over 65): $8.00
Student ( 12 thru 15): $8.00
Children (8 thru 11): $4.00
Kids 7 & Under are FREE

Racing Online Motorsports Community